Executive Board

Daniel Scheidegger
President SAMS
Basel
d.scheidegger@samw.ch

Prof. Peter Meier-Abt
Vice President SAMS
Zurich
peter.meier-abt@unibas.ch

Prof. Martin Schwab
Vice President SAMS
Brain Research Institute ETH/University of Zurich
schwab@hifo.uzh.ch

Prof. Claudio Bassetti
Clinic for Neurology
Inselspital Berne
claudio.bassetti@insel.ch

Prof. Beatrice Beck Schimmer
Insitute for Anesthesiology
University Hospital Zurich
beatrice.beck@usz.ch

Prof. Iren Bischofberger
Prorektorin Kalaidos Fachhochschule Gesundheit und
Programmleiterin Careum Forschung, Zurich
Iren.Bischofberger@kalaidos-fh.ch

Prof. Henri Bounameaux
Département de médecine interne
HUG, Geneva
henri.bounameaux@hcuge.ch

Prof. Urs Brügger
Departement of Health
Bern University of Applied Sciences
urs.bruegger@bfh.ch

Prof. Vincent Mooser
Département des Laboratoires
CHUV, Lausanne
Vincent.Mooser@chuv.ch

Prof. Anita Rauch
Institute for Medical Genetics
University of Zurich
anita.rauch@medgen.uzh.ch

Dr. Jürg Schlup
President FMH
Berne
juerg.schlup@fmh.ch

Prof. Jürg Steiger
President CEC
Nephrology and Transplantation Immunology
University Hospital Basel
jsteiger@uhbs.ch

 

 

CONTACT

lic. phil. Valérie Clerc
Secretary General